2016 Schedule

League Record: 0-0-0Tournament Record: 0-0-0Playoff Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-0-0Winning Percentage

Regular Season

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

PARK

SCORE

W/L

Fri May 67:45PMEtobicokeConnorvale0-0-
Mon May 97:30PMMiltonE.C.F0-0-
Thurs May 127:30PMNiagaraGeorge Taylor0-0-
Mon May 167:30PMBramptonE.C.F0-0-
Tues May 177:30PMMississaugaClarkson0-0-
Mon May 236:00PMOakvilleOakville Park0-0-
Wed May 257:30PMBurlingtonNelson0-0-
Mon June 307:30PMEtobicokeE.C.F0-0-
Thurs June 27:30PMNiagaraGeorge Taylor0-0-
Mon June 67:30PMMiltonE.C.F0-0-
Tues June 77:30PMMississaugaClarkson0-0-
Thurs June 97:15PMBramptonDave Dash0-0-
Mon June 137:30PMEtobicokeE.C.F0-0-
Mon June 207:30PMMississaugaE.C.F0-0-
Thurs June 237:15PMBramptonDave Dash0-0-
Mon June 277:30PMBurlingtonE.C.F0-0-
Mon July 47:30PMBramptonE.C.F0-0-
Wed July 67:30PMMiltonMilton0-0-
Sat July 912:00PMOakvilleE.C.F0-0-
Sat July 93:00PMOakvilleE.C.F0-0-
Mon July 117:30PMNiagaraE.C.F0-0-
Mon July 187:30PMOakvilleOakville Park0-0-
Mon July 257:30PMBurlingtonE.C.F0-0-
Sat Aug 612:00PMMiltonMilton0-0-
Sun Aug 712:00PMAlumniE.C.F0-0-
Mon Aug 87:30PMMississaugaE.C.F0-0-
Fri Aug 127:45PMEtobicokeConnorvale0-0-
Mon Aug 157:30PMNiagaraE.C.F0-0-
Wed Aug 177:30PMBurlingtonNelson0-0-

Tournaments

Tourney

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

PARK

SCORE

W/L

VaughanJun 17 -19 TBDVaughn TourneyTBD0-0-
LondonJul 1 -3 TBDLondon TourneyTBD0-0-
Hap WaltersJul 15 -17 TBDHap Walters TourneyTBD0-0-
ElimsJul 29 -Aug 1 TBDElimsTBD0-0-

Playoffs

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

PARK

SCORE

W/L

Aug 20 TBDPlayoffsMilton0-0-